Board of Trustees

The IAA Foundation Board of Trustees governs the Foundation.  As farmers and Illinois Farm Bureau directors, each trustee understands the need for being able to meet future challenges, and the vital role the Foundation can play in serving Illinois farmers.


  • Richard L. Guebert, Jr., Chairman
  • Brian Duncan, Vice-Chairman
  • Chad Schutz, Secretary
  • David Serven, Treasurer
  • Dennis Green
  • Brad Temple